Mitchell J. Rabin from A Better World Radio, TV & Media – Series Premier – June 21, 2012 8PM EDT

Cycles Radio

“The Cycles of Change” Radio Program

with your host by K. David Katzmire

Thursday, June 21 & Every Thursday

8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific

~ PREMIER EPISODE ~
Call in to speak with the host (347) 884-9593
BlogTalkRadio.com/cycles

 

“The Cycles of Change” Discussions on where we were, where we are and
where we are going in changing world of universal rhythms.

 

Mitchell Rabin of ‘A Better World Radio,’ TV & Media is our special guest on this program’s pilot episode! Mitchell has hosted his own television program, “A Better World” on the Manhattan Neighborhood Network for 18 years, he hosts “A Better World Radio” on the Progressive Radio Network, and he has his own talk radio program on Blog Talk Radio. His guests have included a wide range of personalities, such as, Wayne Dyer, Ralph Nader, Thich Nhat Hanh and Edgar Mitchell who walked on the moon. You can find his works on A Better World at: ABetterWorld.tv

 

What is Cycles Radio?” Cycles Radio explores the Cycles of Change based on the study of your host, K. David Katzmire, who has developed the theory for more than three decades to understand the Cycles of Time. Universal patterns can be found in a person, a nation and in the eras of civilization on different scales of size and time. Therein lie undulating energies of physical, emotional, intellectual and spiritual cycles that are replete through our lives in wonderful fractal patterns that we can discern.

 

This fascinating discovery has led to notable accuracy in identifying the manifestations of energy that effect all aspects of our lives from; the leaders we choose, our business trends, scientific developments, arts & literature, music & entertainment, sports, fashion trends and much more, all moving to the same universal patterns. This weekly show is dedicated to exploring this inquiry further. Join us and see how these cycles may effect you in the days and years ahead and where you are in the tides of time.

 

Thank you,  K. David Katzmire
“The Cycles of Change” Radio Show
Thursdays: 8pm Eastern, 5pm Pacific
Call in to speak with the host (347) 884-9593
Listen Live or visit us for the audio archive afterward