KalaRhythms of Malaysia
Born in 1957
Cycles of the Malaysia:
KalaRhythms:  Physical Cycle 28-years     Emotional Cycle 36-years     Intellectual Cycle 44-years

Malaysia is a federal constitutional monarchy in Southeast Asia with thriteen states and three federal territories. The capital city is Kuala Lumpur and Putrajaya is the seat of the federal government. Malaysia achieved independence on 31 August 1957.